The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1296 Wed, 24 Jul, 18:30 Titan Dick T-bana R├ądmansgatan
1297 Wed, 31 Jul, 18:30 Marmite TBD
1298 Wed, 7 Aug, 18:30 Termite TBD
1299 Wed, 14 Aug, 18:30 Overdrive and POFire Good question - watch this space!
1300 Wed, 21 Aug, 18:30 Malibog TBD
1301 Wed, 28 Aug, 18:30 Bad Pitt Kvarnholmen The Dasslocket run
1302 Wed, 4 Sep, 18:30 Pirate OTQ TBD 25th Anniversary for SUH
1303 Wed, 11 Sep, 18:30 WetOne TBD
1304 Wed, 18 Sep, 18:30 YesPlease DirtyLobster TBD
1305 Wed, 25 Sep, 18:30 TBD
1306 Wed, 2 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1307 Wed, 9 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1308 Wed, 16 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1309 Wed, 23 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1310 Wed, 30 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1311 Wed, 6 Nov, 18:30 Bad Pitt TBD 5
1312 Wed, 13 Nov, 18:30 AGPU TBD
1313 Wed, 20 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1314 Wed, 27 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1315 Wed, 4 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1316 Wed, 11 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1317 Wed, 18 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1318 Wed, 25 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1319 Wed, 1 Jan, 18:30 TBD
1320 Wed, 8 Jan, 18:30 TBD