The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1351 Wed, 12 Aug, 18:30 Sir Malibog TBD
1352 Wed, 19 Aug, 18:30 Cucumbear & Broken Rubber TBD
1353 Wed, 26 Aug, 18:30 Ali Wank Bonk TBD
1354 Wed, 2 Sep, 18:30 Pippi et al TBD
1355 Wed, 9 Sep, 18:30 Frozen Balls Fruängen
1356 Wed, 16 Sep, 18:30 Termite Axelsberg
1357 Wed, 23 Sep, 18:30 TBD
1358 Wed, 30 Sep, 18:30 TBD
1359 Wed, 7 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1360 Wed, 14 Oct, 18:30 POTQ TBD
1361 Wed, 21 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1362 Wed, 28 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1363 Wed, 4 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1364 Wed, 11 Nov, 18:30 MizMan TBD SUHHH AGPU
1365 Wed, 18 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1366 Wed, 25 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1367 Wed, 2 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1368 Wed, 9 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1369 Wed, 16 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1370 Wed, 23 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1371 Wed, 30 Dec, 18:30 TBD