The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1362 Wed, 28 Oct, 18:30 Red Rider Hagalunds Vattentorn Jog-u-Lantern
1363 Wed, 4 Nov, 18:30 Termite Skälderviksplan
1364 Wed, 11 Nov, 18:30 Marmite & Eye-Full Älvsjö SUHHH AGPU
1365 Wed, 18 Nov, 18:30 Rosé Tekniska högskolan
1366 Wed, 25 Nov, 18:30 2 Swedes Coming TBD
1367 Wed, 2 Dec, 18:30 Fourpack TBD Advent Run
1368 Wed, 9 Dec, 18:30 Laid Bird City Center somewhere Stockholm Xmas Lights
1369 Wed, 16 Dec, 18:30 John Cleese & Hornytail Alby
1370 Wed, 23 Dec, 18:30 Pirate etc City
1371 Wed, 30 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1372 Wed, 6 Jan, 18:30 Tranny Granny TBC Welcome 2021 Run
1373 Wed, 13 Jan, 18:30 TBD
1374 Wed, 20 Jan, 18:30 TBD
1375 Wed, 27 Jan, 18:30 TBD
1376 Wed, 3 Feb, 18:30 TBD
1377 Wed, 10 Feb, 18:30 TBD
1378 Wed, 17 Feb, 18:30 TBD
1379 Wed, 24 Feb, 18:30 TBD
1380 Wed, 3 Mar, 18:30 TBD
1381 Wed, 10 Mar, 18:30 TBD
1382 Wed, 17 Mar, 18:30 TBD
1383 Wed, 24 Mar, 18:30 TBD
1384 Wed, 31 Mar, 18:30 TBD
1385 Wed, 7 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1386 Wed, 14 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1387 Wed, 21 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1388 Wed, 28 Apr, 18:30 Titan Dick TBC
1389 Wed, 5 May, 18:30 TBD
1390 Wed, 12 May, 18:30 TBD
1391 Wed, 19 May, 18:30 TBD
1392 Wed, 26 May, 18:30 TBD
1393 Wed, 2 Jun, 18:30 TBD
1394 Wed, 9 Jun, 18:30 TBD
1395 Wed, 16 Jun, 18:30 Eye Full & BMW TBD Hot Dog Run