The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1317 Wed, 18 Dec, 18:30 Rosé & Pippi Ropsten The darkest run of the year
1318 Wed, 25 Dec, 14:00 Titan Dick Fridhemsplan Start 14:00 (not 18:30)
1319 Wed, 1 Jan, 14:00 2 SC TBD
1320 Wed, 8 Jan, 18:30 Laid Bird Gullmarsplan
1321 Wed, 15 Jan, 18:30 TBD
1322 Wed, 22 Jan, 18:30 Overdrive & Pants on Fire TBD
1323 Wed, 29 Jan, 18:30 TBD
1324 Wed, 5 Feb, 18:30 TBD
1325 Wed, 12 Feb, 18:30 Miz Moneypenny & Ratpoison TBD
1326 Wed, 19 Feb, 18:30 TBD
1327 Wed, 26 Feb, 18:30 TBD
1328 Wed, 4 Mar, 18:30 TBD
1329 Wed, 11 Mar, 18:30 Just Carin & MizM or Nobby TBD
1330 Wed, 18 Mar, 18:30 Frozen Balls & Pirate TBD
1331 Wed, 25 Mar, 18:30 Fluffer & Marmite TBD
1332 Wed, 1 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1333 Wed, 8 Apr, 18:30 Malibog TBD
1334 Wed, 15 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1335 Wed, 22 Apr, 18:30 Big Brother & Big Mouth TBD
1336 Wed, 29 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1337 Wed, 6 May, 18:30 Willy to pay & Pirate TBD
1338 Wed, 13 May, 18:30 TBD
1339 Wed, 20 May, 18:30 TBD
1340 Wed, 27 May, 18:30 Miz Moneypenny & Nobby the Hash TBD
1341 Wed, 3 Jun, 18:30 TBD
1342 Wed, 10 Jun, 18:30 Eye Full + BMW TBD Hot Dogrun
1343 Wed, 17 Jun, 18:30 Malibog TBD Jazz in June BBQ Run
1344 Wed, 24 Jun, 18:30 TBD
1345 Wed, 1 Jul, 18:30 TBD