The Absolut Hash House Harriers

The Absolut Hash runs every other Saturday at 15:00 (14:00 November-February with variations), usually from someone's home, in which case the cost is 100 kr/run, and for that money you get a meal and 2.8% beer. Stronger beer and wine is usually available at self cost.

832 Sat, 21 Sep, 15:00 Bad Pitt Casa Bad Pitt Apple run #3
833 Sat, 5 Oct, 15:00 Laid Bird Skärmarbrink Octoberfest Hash
834 Sat, 19 Oct, 15:00 TBD
835 Sat, 2 Nov, 14:00 TBD
836 Sat, 16 Nov, 14:00 Silly Con Feet TBD
837 Sat, 30 Nov, 14:00 TBD
838 Sat, 14 Dec, 14:00 TBD
839 Sat, 28 Dec, 14:00 Big Brother & Big Mouth TBD
840 Sat, 11 Jan, 14:00 TBD
841 Sat, 25 Jan, 14:00 Titan Dick TBD
842 Sat, 8 Feb, 14:00 TBD
843 Sat, 22 Feb, 14:00 TBD
844 Sat, 7 Mar, 15:00 TBD
845 Sat, 21 Mar, 15:00 TBD
846 Sat, 4 Apr, 15:00 TBD
847 Sat, 18 Apr, 15:00 TBD
848 Sat, 2 May, 15:00 TBD
849 Sat, 16 May, 15:00 TBD
850 Sat, 30 May, 15:00 TBD
851 Sat, 13 Jun, 15:00 Mizman TBD AGPU
852 Sat, 27 Jun, 15:00 Big Brother, Little Brother, Big Mouth, Ditch Bitch Svinninge
853 Sat, 11 Jul, 15:00 TBD
854 Sat, 25 Jul, 15:00 TBD
855 Sat, 8 Aug, 15:00 Termite & Marmite TBD
856 Sat, 22 Aug, 15:00 John Cleese & Horny Tail TBD
857 Sat, 5 Sep, 15:00 High Class Hooker & Frozen Balls & Just Martin TBD
858 Sat, 19 Sep, 15:00 TBD
859 Sat, 3 Oct, 15:00 TBD
860 Sat, 17 Oct, 15:00 TBD
861 Sat, 31 Oct, 15:00 TBD
862 Sat, 14 Nov, 14:00 TBD
863 Sat, 28 Nov, 14:00 TBD
864 Sat, 12 Dec, 14:00 TBD
865 Sat, 26 Dec, 14:00 TBD