The Absolut Hash House Harriers

The Absolut Hash runs every other Saturday at 15:00 (14:00 November-February with variations), usually from someone's home, in which case the cost is 100 kr/run with a good home cooked meal, or 40 kr without a meal. Stronger beer and wine is usually available at self cost.

864 Sat, 12 Dec, 14:00 Marmite & Termite Västertorp
865 Sat, 26 Dec, 14:00 Rose, Pippi & Laid Bird TBD
866 Sat, 9 Jan, 14:00 Sir Malibog TBD The 29th Anul Hangover Run
867 Sat, 23 Jan, 14:00 Tranny Granny TBD
868 Sat, 6 Feb, 14:00 TBD
869 Sat, 20 Feb, 14:00 TBD
870 Sat, 6 Mar, 15:00 TBD
871 Sat, 20 Mar, 15:00 Rose TBD
872 Sat, 3 Apr, 15:00 TBD
873 Sat, 17 Apr, 15:00 Ali Wank Bonk & Violent Volvo Årsta
874 Sat, 1 May, 15:00 Marathonhash TBD AbsolutMarathonhashrun
875 Sat, 15 May, 15:00 Tranny Granny and Ali Wank Bonk TBD Red Dress Run
876 Sat, 29 May, 15:00 TBD
877 Sat, 12 Jun, 15:00 TBD