The Absolut Hash House Harriers

The Absolut Hash runs every other Saturday at 15:00 (14:00 November-February with variations), usually from someone's home, in which case the cost is 100 kr/run with a good home cooked meal, or 40 kr without a meal. Beer and wine are usually available at self cost too.

▸▸ Search ◂◂
16 runs shown
#902 Sat, 28 May, 11:40 and Ingmarsö SCF 60 years birthday hash
#903 Sat, 11 Jun, 15:00 & Mizman TBD Red Dress Run
#904 Sat, 25 Jun, 15:00 TBD
#905 Sat, 9 Jul, 15:00 & Eskilstuna
#906 Sat, 23 Jul, 15:00 Segeltorpisch
#907 Sat, 6 Aug, 15:00 Gällnö vandrarhem John Cleese's childhood island
#908 Sat, 20 Aug, 15:00 TBD
#909 Sat, 3 Sep, 15:00 Mizman TBD AGPU
#910 Sat, 17 Sep, 15:00 & The NEW Imporium (home of the Imps) near Häggvik Homebrew Hash
#911 Sat, 1 Oct, 15:00 Casa Bad Pitt Apple Run #6
#912 Sat, 15 Oct, 15:00 Skärmarbronx Octoberfest
#913 Sat, 29 Oct, 15:00 & TBD 30 Years of Hashing
#914 Sat, 12 Nov, 15:00 TBD
#915 Sat, 26 Nov, 15:00 TBD
#916 Sat, 10 Dec, 15:00 TBD
#917 Sat, 24 Dec, 15:00 TBD