The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1252 Wed, 19 Sep, 18:30 Ali Wank Bonk & Frozen Balls Årsta
1253 Wed, 26 Sep, 18:30 Hot Stuff & Nordic Semen Sockenplan
1254 Wed, 3 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1255 Wed, 10 Oct, 18:30 Hardworn Hymen Fruängen/Västertorp Oktoberfässt
1256 Wed, 17 Oct, 18:30 LImp Fuck knows...!
1257 Wed, 24 Oct, 18:30 Laid Bird TBD
1258 Wed, 31 Oct, 18:30 Fluffy Bunny/Yes Please/Just Chris TBD Halloween!!
1259 Wed, 7 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1260 Wed, 14 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1261 Wed, 21 Nov, 18:30 Mizman (Any suggestions?) AGPU
1262 Wed, 28 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1263 Wed, 5 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1264 Wed, 12 Dec, 18:30 Rosé & Pippi TBD
1265 Wed, 19 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1266 Wed, 26 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1267 Wed, 2 Jan, 18:30 TBD