The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1274 Wed, 20 Feb, 18:30 TBD
1275 Wed, 27 Feb, 18:30 Pirate and Frozen Balls TBD
1276 Wed, 6 Mar, 18:30 TBD
1277 Wed, 13 Mar, 18:30 TBD
1278 Wed, 20 Mar, 18:30 Naked Kock, Titan Dick & Little Brother Fruängen
1279 Wed, 27 Mar, 18:30 TBD
1280 Wed, 3 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1281 Wed, 10 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1282 Wed, 17 Apr, 18:30 TBD
1283 Wed, 24 Apr, 18:30 Silly Con Feet Skanstull Hipster hash part 2
1284 Wed, 1 May, 18:30 Jingle Balls Somewhere Marathonhash
1285 Wed, 8 May, 18:30 TBD
1286 Wed, 15 May, 18:30 TBD Prelube Interscandi
1287 Wed, 22 May, 18:30 Miz Moneypoenny & Nobby the Hash TBD
1288 Wed, 29 May, 18:30 TBD
1289 Wed, 5 Jun, 18:30 TBD
1290 Wed, 12 Jun, 18:30 Eye-Full & BMW TBD The Hot dog run
1291 Wed, 19 Jun, 18:30 MaliBog TBD BYO BBQ Jazz in June Ru
1292 Wed, 26 Jun, 18:30 TBD
1293 Wed, 3 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1294 Wed, 10 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1295 Wed, 17 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1296 Wed, 24 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1297 Wed, 31 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1298 Wed, 7 Aug, 18:30 TBD
1299 Wed, 14 Aug, 18:30 TBD
1300 Wed, 21 Aug, 18:30 TBD
1301 Wed, 28 Aug, 18:30 TBD
1302 Wed, 4 Sep, 18:30 TBD 25th Anniversary for SUH
1303 Wed, 11 Sep, 18:30 TBD
1304 Wed, 18 Sep, 18:30 TBD
1305 Wed, 25 Sep, 18:30 TBD
1306 Wed, 2 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1307 Wed, 9 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1308 Wed, 16 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1309 Wed, 23 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1310 Wed, 30 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1311 Wed, 6 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1312 Wed, 13 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1313 Wed, 20 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1314 Wed, 27 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1315 Wed, 4 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1316 Wed, 11 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1317 Wed, 18 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1318 Wed, 25 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1319 Wed, 1 Jan, 18:30 TBD
1320 Wed, 8 Jan, 18:30 TBD