The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1239 Wed, 20 Jun, 18:30 Malibog Maison Cheval Rouge 11th Jazz in June BYO BBQ Run
1240 Wed, 27 Jun, 18:30 Marmite & Termite TBD
1241 Wed, 4 Jul, 18:30 Titan Dick Saltsjö Järla
1242 Wed, 11 Jul, 18:30 Ramblin Rod TBD
1243 Wed, 18 Jul, 18:30 Violence Liljeholmen
1244 Wed, 25 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1245 Wed, 1 Aug, 18:30 TBD
1246 Wed, 8 Aug, 18:30 TBD
1247 Wed, 15 Aug, 18:30 Bad Pitt TBD The "Dasslocket" Run
1248 Wed, 22 Aug, 18:30 Malibog Fisksätra
1249 Wed, 29 Aug, 18:30 Little Brother & The Bitch Högdalen or Highvalley 40
1250 Wed, 5 Sep, 18:30 Miz Moneypenny TBD
1251 Wed, 12 Sep, 18:30 Four-Pack TBD
1252 Wed, 19 Sep, 18:30 TBD
1253 Wed, 26 Sep, 18:30 TBD
1254 Wed, 3 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1255 Wed, 10 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1256 Wed, 17 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1257 Wed, 24 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1258 Wed, 31 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1259 Wed, 7 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1260 Wed, 14 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1261 Wed, 21 Nov, 18:30 TBD