The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1188 Wed, 28 Jun, 18:30 Stolen Balls, Pajero, Golfklubben 181 31 Valley of the Trolls Run
1189 Wed, 5 Jul, 18:30 The Mites TBD
1190 Wed, 12 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1191 Wed, 19 Jul, 18:30 Violence TBD
1192 Wed, 26 Jul, 18:30 TBD
1193 Wed, 2 Aug, 18:30 2 Swedes Cummin TBD
1194 Wed, 9 Aug, 18:30 G-spot TBD
1195 Wed, 16 Aug, 18:30 Fresh Meat TBD
1196 Wed, 23 Aug, 18:30 Big Brother + Big Mouth TBD
1197 Wed, 30 Aug, 18:30 Ramblin' Rod TBD
1198 Wed, 6 Sep, 18:30 Malibog Fisks├Ątra Underground Full Moon
1199 Wed, 13 Sep, 18:30 The September hares TBD Birthday hash (Bring presents!)
1200 Wed, 20 Sep, 18:30 TBD
1201 Wed, 27 Sep, 18:30 Bad Pitt + 4 Pack TBD
1202 Wed, 4 Oct, 18:30 John Cleese TBD
1203 Wed, 11 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1204 Wed, 18 Oct, 18:30 Titan Dick + Laid Bird Zinkensdamm 10th Anniversary
1205 Wed, 25 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1206 Wed, 1 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1207 Wed, 8 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1208 Wed, 15 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1209 Wed, 22 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1210 Wed, 29 Nov, 18:30 TBD