The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1247 Wed, 15 Aug, 18:30 Titan Dick Hornstull
1248 Wed, 22 Aug, 18:30 Ratpoison Stadion
1249 Wed, 29 Aug, 18:30 Little Brother & The Bitch Högdalen 40isch years
1250 Wed, 5 Sep, 18:30 Miz Moneypenny TBD
1251 Wed, 12 Sep, 18:30 Four-Pack TBD
1252 Wed, 19 Sep, 18:30 Ali Wank Bonk Årsta
1253 Wed, 26 Sep, 18:30 Hot Stuff & Nordic Semen TBD
1254 Wed, 3 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1255 Wed, 10 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1256 Wed, 17 Oct, 18:30 LImp Fuck knows...!
1257 Wed, 24 Oct, 18:30 TBD
1258 Wed, 31 Oct, 18:30 Laid Bird Halloween!!
1259 Wed, 7 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1260 Wed, 14 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1261 Wed, 21 Nov, 18:30 Mizman (Any suggestions?) AGPU