The Underground Hash House Harriettes

The Underground Hash runs every Wednesday, typically from a pub or pizzeria close to an underground station (hence the name). Just follow the half arrows from the station to the pub. The cost is 20 kr/run to cover drink stops and down-downs at the Circle. The run usually start at 18:30 sharp, so don't be late!

1204 Wed, 18 Oct, 18:30 Titan Dick + Laid Bird Zinkensdamm 10th Anniversary
1205 Wed, 25 Oct, 18:30 Nordic Semen Hot stuff Svedmyra
1206 Wed, 1 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1207 Wed, 8 Nov, 18:30 TBD
1208 Wed, 15 Nov, 18:30 Malibog TBD
1209 Wed, 22 Nov, 18:30 Pittbull Burger & 2Swedes Cummin TBD HATS!
1210 Wed, 29 Nov, 18:30 Mizman TBD SUH3 AGPU
1211 Wed, 6 Dec, 18:30 Laid Bird and Ei Saa Peittää TBD Finland, Finland, Finland
1212 Wed, 13 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1213 Wed, 20 Dec, 18:30 TBD
1214 Wed, 27 Dec, 18:30 Stripteaser & Malteaser Årsta torg Celebrating end of 2017
1215 Wed, 3 Jan, 18:30 TBD