The Absolut Hash House Harriers

The Absolut Hash runs every other Saturday at 15:00 (14:00 November-February with variations), usually from someone's home, in which case the cost is 100 kr/run, and for that money you get a meal and 2.8% beer. Stronger beer and wine is usually available at self cost.

804 Sat, 25 Aug, 11:20 Silly Con Feet Öran by boat or Vadholma Vägskäl by bus The smelly hash
805 Sat, 8 Sep, 15:00 Simply Blonde & Silly Bear TBD
806 Sat, 22 Sep, 15:00 Bad Pitt Sandsborg Apple Run #2
807 Sat, 6 Oct, 15:00 Brew Queen Ljungbergsgatan 3, Norrtälje SAH3 Run #807 & HBH #11
808 Sat, 20 Oct, 15:00 TBD
809 Sat, 3 Nov, 14:00 Malibog TBD
810 Sat, 17 Nov, 14:00 TBD
811 Sat, 1 Dec, 14:00 TBD
812 Sat, 15 Dec, 14:00 TBD
813 Sat, 29 Dec, 14:00 TBD