The Absolut Hash House Harriers

The Absolut Hash runs every other Saturday at 15:00 (14:00 November-February with variations), usually from someone's home, in which case the cost is 80 kr/run, and for that money you get a meal and 2.8% beer. Stronger beer and wine is usually available at self cost.

778 Sat, 26 Aug, 15:00 Tripple Nipple & Little Ingrid TBD
779 Sat, 9 Sep, 15:00 Uncle Mite TBD
780 Sat, 23 Sep, 15:00 Just Linda & Just Johan TBD
781 Sat, 7 Oct, 15:00 Ali Wank Bonk & Violent Volvo TBD
782 Sat, 21 Oct, 15:00 Big Brother & Big Mouth TBD
783 Sat, 4 Nov, 14:00 Sir MaliBog TBD
784 Sat, 18 Nov, 14:00 Silly Con Feet TBD
785 Sat, 2 Dec, 14:00 TBD
786 Sat, 16 Dec, 14:00 TBD
787 Sat, 30 Dec, 14:00 TBD