The Absolut Hash House Harriers

The Absolut Hash runs every other Saturday at 15:00 (14:00 November-February with variations), usually from someone's home, in which case the cost is 80 kr/run, and for that money you get a meal and 2.8% beer. Stronger beer and wine is usually available at self cost.

800 Sat, 30 Jun, 15:00 Ramblin Rod and Lookin 4 Daddy Gamla Sjöstuguvagn 15, Rånäs Rod Stephenson
801 Sat, 14 Jul, 15:00 John Cleese & Hornytail Drottningholm Bleu Blanc Rouge run
802 Sat, 28 Jul, 15:00 Big Brother, Little Brother, Big Mouth, Ditch Bitch TBD Casa Karnfält Svinninge
803 Sat, 11 Aug, 15:00 Termite & Marmite TBD
804 Sat, 25 Aug, 11:20 Silly Con Feet TBD
805 Sat, 8 Sep, 15:00 Simply Blonde & Silly Bear TBD
806 Sat, 22 Sep, 15:00 Bad Pitt Sandsborg Apple Run #2
807 Sat, 6 Oct, 15:00 Slow Queen TBD
808 Sat, 20 Oct, 15:00 TBD
809 Sat, 3 Nov, 14:00 Malibog TBD
810 Sat, 17 Nov, 14:00 TBD
811 Sat, 1 Dec, 14:00 TBD
812 Sat, 15 Dec, 14:00 TBD
813 Sat, 29 Dec, 14:00 TBD